Newsflash

  • What should I wear?

    295 hitsNeil Sheppard31 July 2020
     If you are not sure what to wear to various branch activities, please read the following document    What to wear

Branch News

Branch Events (open to LHPC members)

Only the next 15 events are displayed. Click on the View Full Calendar link to see all events

Saturday October 31, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday November 7, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Sunday November 8
Showjumping Training with Bryan Smith - Marlbrook Farm
Friday November 13, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Polework with Steph Lynn - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday November 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Sunday November 15
XC Technique with Steph Lynn - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday November 21
Showjumping Training with Bryan Smith - Marlbrook Farm
Saturday November 21, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Friday November 27, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gymnastic Jumping with Jen Clements - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday November 28, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Friday December 11, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Polework with Steph Lynn - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday December 12, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Sunday December 13
XC Technique with Steph Lynn - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday December 19
Showjumping Training with Bryan Smith - Marlbrook Farm
Saturday December 19, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn

As a member of The Pony Club, I stand for the best in sportsmanship as well as in horsemanship.

I shall compete for the enjoyment of the game well played and take winning or losing in my stride, remembering that without good manners and good temper, sport loses its cause for being.

I shall endeavour to treat my horse with consideration

The Pony Club is a charity registered with the Charity Commission (registration number 1050146). Ledbury Hunt Branch of the Pony Club operates as a local branch of the Pony Club Organisation and are governed by the  Pony Club Policies

Copyright ©2020 Ledbury Hunt Branch of The Pony Club