Newsflash

  • What should I wear?

    178 hitsNeil Sheppard31 July 2020
     If you are not sure what to wear to various branch activities, please read the following document    What to wear

Branch News

Public Events

Sat Sep 26 @10:30 - 02:30PM
Open Schooling
Sun Oct 11 @10:30 - 02:30PM
Open Schooling
Sat Dec 05
Christmas Show Jumping Show - tbc
Sun Dec 06
Christmas Show Jumping Show - tbc

Branch Events (open to LHPC members)

Only the next 15 events are displayed. Click on the View Full Calendar link to see all events

Thursday October 1, 5:00 PM -
Flatwork/Polework with Jo Winfield (FBHS) SENIOR MEMBERS only - Hillview Arena
Sunday October 4, 10:30 AM -
General Rally at Gadbury all members 2 hours (will include a group for those only wishing to do flatwork and polework) - Gadbury
Thursday October 8, 5:00 PM -
Flatwork/Polework with Jo Winfield (FBHS) SENIOR MEMBERS only - Hillview Arena
Saturday October 10, 10:30 AM -
Lead Rein and Beginners Rally (am) - Gadbury
Sunday October 11
Showjumping Training with Bryan Smith - Marlbrook Farm
Friday October 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Polework with Steph Lynn - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday October 17, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday October 24
Showjumping Training with Bryan Smith - Marlbrook Farm
Monday October 26
Half Term Rally - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Friday October 30, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gymnastic Jumping with Jen Clements - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday October 31, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday November 7, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Sunday November 8
Showjumping Training with Bryan Smith - Marlbrook Farm
Friday November 13, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Polework with Steph Lynn - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn
Saturday November 14, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Lessons - Moores Farm, Corse Lawn

As a member of The Pony Club, I stand for the best in sportsmanship as well as in horsemanship.

I shall compete for the enjoyment of the game well played and take winning or losing in my stride, remembering that without good manners and good temper, sport loses its cause for being.

I shall endeavour to treat my horse with consideration

The Pony Club is a charity registered with the Charity Commission (registration number 1050146). Ledbury Hunt Branch of the Pony Club operates as a local branch of the Pony Club Organisation and are governed by the  Pony Club Policies

Copyright ©2020 Ledbury Hunt Branch of The Pony Club